Staff Information

First Name Last Name Email Address Position
Erika Altamirano erika.altamirano@cvesd.org I.A.
Bianca Alvarez bianca.alvarez@cvesd.org KIDCO
Craig Best craig.best@cvesd.org RSP teacher
Gina Booth gina.booth@cvesd.org Kindergarten teacher
 Deborah Borron  deborah.borron@cvesd.org  6th grade teacher
Lori Boucher lori.boucher@cvesd.org 6th grade teacher
Emmanuelle Bullington emmanuelle.bullington@cvesd.org SDC teacher TK-2nd
Melissa Calderon melissa.calderon@cvesd.org Kindergarten teacher
Laura Cisneros laura.cisneros@cvesd.org Secretary
Erica Belot erica.belot@cvesd.org Collab. teacher – Art
Kelly Cole kelly.cole@cvesd.org Preschool I.A.
Emily Dawson emily.dawson@cvesd.org Collab. Teacher – Music
Sarah Diaz sarah.diaz@cvesd.org Collab. Teacher – Science
Jennifer French jennifer.french@cvesd.org 3rd grade teacher
Dianne Guerrero dianne.guerrero@cvesd.org 4th grade teacher
Ismael Hernandez ismael.hernandez@cvesd.org Night Custodian
Cinthya Hernandez cinthya.hernandezsau@cvesd.org Psychologist
Vanessa Herrera vanessa.herrera@cvesd.org 1st grade teacher
Barbara Jacobsen barbara.jacobsen@cvesd.org 3rd grade teacher
Patrick Johnston patrick.johnston@cvesd.org 4th grade teacher
Claudia Kirisimasi claudia.kirisimasi@cvesd.org 3rd grade teacher
Jennifer Koopman jennifer.koopman@cvesd.og 2nd grade teacher
Wendy Layton wendy.layton@cvesd.org 6th grade teacher
Bernardo Lerma bernardo.lerma@cvesd.org 5th grade teacher
Sara Oliver Sara.oliver@cvesd.org 4/5th grade teacher
Sergio Lozano sergio.lozano@cvesd.org 5th grade teacher
Claudia Medina claudia.medina@cvesd.org Cafeteria Manager
Ana Mendoza ana.mendoza@cvesd.org Cafeteria Worker
Raul Meraz raul.meraz@cvesd.org Day Custodian
Rebecca Meza rebecca.meza@cvesd.org Attendance/Health Spec.
Cassie Elmore cassandra.elmore@cvesd.org 2nd grade teacher
Leticia Nededog leticia.nededog@cvesd.org SDC – I.A.
Ernestina Pantoja ernestina.pantoja@cvesd.org SDC – I.A.
Margo Peters margo.peters@cvesd.org Technology Support Teacher
Robert Pollack robert.pollack@cvesd.org Principal
Mannie Putian mannie.putian@cvesd.org SDC teacher 5th – 6th
Lorraine Reeves lorraine.reeves@cvesd.org 2nd grade teacher
Pam Robles pamela.robles@cvesd.org 1st grade teacher
Nidia Rodriguez nidia.rodriguez@cvesd.org I.A.
Melissa Rogers melissa.rogers@cvesd.org 1st grade teacher
Daniela Rosselli daniela.rosselli@cvesd.org 1st/2nd grade teacher
Janet Sales janet.sales@cvesd.org Librarian
Jordan Senneseth jordan.senneseth@cvesd.org Speech Therapist
Sarah Stone sarah.stone@cvesd.org Kindergarten teacher
Maria Uriarte maria.uriarte@cvesd.org Preschool teacher
Rosalva Valdez rosalva.valdez@cvesd.org Cafeteria Worker
Christian Alcantara Christian.alcantara@cvesd.org Collab. teacher – P.E.
Belinda White belinda.white@cvesd.org SDC teacher 3rd-5th
Advertisements