Staff Information

First Name Last Name Email Address Position
Erika Altamirano erika.altamirano@cvesd.org I.A.
Bianca Alvarez bianca.alvarez@cvesd.org KIDCO
Craig Best craig.best@cvesd.org RSP teacher
Lauren Donald Lauren.Donald@cvesd.org Kindergarten teacher
Fransisco Gil  Francisco.gil@svesd.org  5th grade teacher
Dianne Guerrero Dianne.guerrero@cvesd.org 5th/6th 6th grade teacher
Emmanuelle Bullington emmanuelle.bullington@cvesd.org SDC teacher TK-2nd
Melissa Calderon melissa.calderon@cvesd.org Kindergarten teacher
Stefanos Pandis Stefanos.Pandis@cvesd.org Music Teacher
Noemi Ortiz noemi.ortiz@cvesd.org Secretary
Erica Belot erica.belot@cvesd.org Art Teacher
Erica Roj Erica.Roj@cvesd.org School Psychologist
Caroline Galt Caroline.Galt@cvesd.org School Counselor
Dorothy Guthrie Dorothy.Guthrie@cvesd.org PE Teacher
Jennifer French jennifer.french@cvesd.org 3rd grade teacher
Dianne Guerrero dianne.guerrero@cvesd.org 4th grade teacher
Victor Garcia ismael.hernandez@cvesd.org Night Custodian
Vanessa Herrera vanessa.herrera@cvesd.org 1st grade teacher
Barbara Jacobsen barbara.jacobsen@cvesd.org 3rd grade teacher
Patrick Johnston patrick.johnston@cvesd.org 4th grade teacher
Claudia Kirisimasi claudia.kirisimasi@cvesd.org 3rd grade teacher
Jennifer Koopman jennifer.koopman@cvesd.og 2nd grade teacher
Wendy Layton wendy.layton@cvesd.org 6th grade teacher
Bernardo Lerma bernardo.lerma@cvesd.org 6th grade teacher
Sara Oliver Sara.oliver@cvesd.org 5th grade teacher
Sergio Lozano sergio.lozano@cvesd.org 2nd grade teacher
Claudia Medina claudia.medina@cvesd.org Cafeteria Manager
Tasia Padilla Tasia.Padilla@cvesd.org 1st Grade Teacher
Raul Meraz raul.meraz@cvesd.org Day Custodian
Paulina Magnon Paulina.Magnon@cvesd.org Attendance/Health Spec.
Leticia Nededog leticia.nededog@cvesd.org SDC – I.A.
Ernestina Pantoja ernestina.pantoja@cvesd.org SDC – I.A.
Cassandra Vieira Cassandra.elmore@cvesd.org 2nd/3rd grade teacher
Robert Pollack robert.pollack@cvesd.org Principal
Mannie Putian mannie.putian@cvesd.org SDC teacher 4th – 6th
Pamela Robles pamela.robles@cvesd.org 1st grade teacher
Nidia Rodriguez nidia.rodriguez@cvesd.org I.A.
Melissa Rogers melissa.rogers@cvesd.org 5th grade teacher
Daniela Rosselli daniela.rosselli@cvesd.org 2nd grade teacher
Victor Garcia Victor.Garcia@cvesd.org PM Custodian
Jordan Ramm jordan.ramm@cvesd.org Speech Therapist
Sarah Stone sarah.stone@cvesd.org Kindergarten teacher
Belinda White belinda.white@cvesd.org SDC teacher 2nd-3rd